Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Downtown Pain Management

Board Certified Physician located in Red Bank, Hoboken, and Manalapan, NJ

8 total reviews

Downtown Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Downtown Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan P.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Parikh is wonderful. Great bedside manner and spent a lot of time with me explaining and offering solutions for my neck and shoulder pain. Definitely recommend him!
Anna Pignotti P.
Submitted 10/20/21
My visit with Dr. Ben-Meir was definitely very satisfying. Front desk was very friendly and welcoming. The Dr. gave me an injection for my carpal tunnel and it gave me such relief. He also gave me suggestions for my pain and a referral for doctor who takes my Medicaid insurance. I would recommend this doctor to my friends and family.
Louis D.
Submitted 08/23/21
Was a very professional experience
Patricia B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Ben Meir is caring, he listens and does all he can to alleviate your pain. I was impressed by his compassion and going above & beyond for me. He's available if you need him. I would highly recommend him as a Dr.
Brenda M.
Submitted 04/24/21
The office is very modern and comfortable. The staff is pleasant and there was no waiting. The Doctor was thorough and professional.
Aisha M.
Submitted 04/23/21
Doctor was very professional and nice. The office was super clean and the receptionist was kind
Bill M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Great experience with Dr. Ben and his whole staff. He treated me for a nagging 2 year injury no one could seen to provide relief for. He is always available and treats you like family, which is impossible to find these days in healthcare. Absolutely recommend him.
Yajaira R.
Submitted 11/02/20
I visited the Hoboken office and I can say I am very happy I was recommend to Dr. Ben-Meir. He is an outstanding and professional Dr. He is incredibly skilled, down to earth, and compassionate. His office is impeccably clean and makes you feel comfortable with following the cdc guidelines. His receptionist, Tiffany, (hope I spelled her name correctly), is super friendly and proactive. I recommend this amazing Dr to anyone that's suffering from pain.